—     NEWS     —
News  >  Info
Ge Waci third stage sprint champion Mi Sama Reign
November 16, 2014 · Third Ring Fuzhou Yongtai International Road Cycling Race in Yongtai County ushered wrap station - "Kenda tire" Yongtai Criterium. Mo Er Weita from Ukraine intercontinental team Mattia Gavazzi is apparently unwilling to go home empty handed, play a strong attack in the last large group sprint, the successful breakout from the large group of middle and handsome finish line first, winning single races, while harvesting the final green jersey sprint king. From the Chinese Taipei team of high Shite Xiao Shixin (HSIA O Shih Hsin) and Seoul intercontinental team Pushang Xun (Park Sang Hoon) ranked second and third. Championship final to win the yellow jersey was solo yesterday Iran Tabriz Petrochemical Team Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour wear away. As today's stage no climbing points, so climbing Wang is still no change in polka-dot jersey winner Thor library holdings by the Turkish enamel mention intercontinental team rider Chris (Fatih Keles). Greater China Best in white aspect, Liujianpeng from China Shandong Hengxiang intercontinental team managed to keep, and smooth away. The total score of the first team groups are scooped the top three stage yesterday swept Iran Tabriz Petrochemical Team. China Shandong Hengxiang intercontinental team won the Greater China Best Group.

Today, like yesterday's game with the Yongtai County District located in Fuzhou City. Yongtai County, referred to Zhang, Blair said Yeongyang, located in the eastern, southwestern Fujian Fuzhou, is one of eight counties and five districts in Fuzhou. Everywhere in the mountains, the largest tributary of the Minjiang River downstream Dazhangxi from west to east, across the whole territory, forming a corridor-style Valley, is "eight mountains of water a sub-fields," the typical mountain counties, the forest coverage rate reached 76.8 percent.

Water Dazhangxi of green, fresh air. On both sides of mountains, beaches, rocks, pebbles, reeds, bamboo scenery. Chu River crossing the river welcome facing Creek hill that is the Department of Longshan, Yamagata exquisitely delicate, there is praise poem "peaks embedded pine, disk space overlooking the water truly. Good wind mountain outside to, and for the old Dragons." And on both sides of the track Yongtai onion bakery everywhere! Popular for decades pancake, its visibility and reputation comparable to ancient secluded gorge Wun, Chibi rafting, bungee Zhang River, conquered the taste buds of generations, many tourists come here especially. Freshly baked onion bread, a moment later it extremely crisp; bite a small mouth, Congxiang, meaty, fragrant sesame Xiangchun teeth. As the final stage of this ring Fuzhou title sponsor, "Kenda tire" provides the most professional support and services. Founded in 1962, "Kenda tire", represents the highest level of manufacturing in Taiwan tire industry. We are committed to developing a series of functional compounds to suit the needs of different road surfaces, providing excellent grip, low rolling resistance and superior resistance to puncture force.

Today, the total length of 115.5 km stage, flat road stage race in Beijing 9:00 whole time made guns, 3.5 km of honor after the game started riding. From the end of the stage it is located in Yongtai Station Square. The way has two sprint points, which are located 27 km stage first and second at 63.4 km punishable. Carla intercontinental team veteran from Milan Kadlec today will usher in the final game of his career. Before the game, he said, China's cycling is constantly evolving. He was glad his last fight in the ring can be performed Fuzhou · Yongtai International Road Cycling Race. As today's stage belongs to the flat road Criterium, while Misa Ma won yesterday's stage in the basic lock championship yellow jersey, so a large group of pull is not intense. 13 km after five riders prominent large groups, namely Hong Kong, China team Jing Yue, China Giant intercontinental professional team of Bai Lijun, Seoul intercontinental team Zheng and full (JUNG Ha Jeon) and teammate Lee Ki tin (LEE Ki Suk), Uzbekistan national Timur · Gumeiluofu (GUMEROV Timur).

Leading Group and the gap remains large group of about 40 seconds, to secure the yellow jersey of the Iranian Tabriz Petrochemical Team rider and Kara intercontinental team rider breakaway alternately, control large group rhythm. Lee Ki won the first sprint points tin homeopathy, obtain a second behind Bai Lijun, Zhang Jing Yue third. To maintain the pace of the game all the way to the first 64 kilometers, the Leakey tin and Jing music once again force the two breakaway success will throw off the other three, Leakey tin is redouble our efforts to win the second sprint point, Jing music followed. Bai Lijun left behind struggled alone in third place by the second sprint point. The success of large corporations in the last lap to catch up with the leading two groups, before the finish line no accident ushered in a large group sprint, after the last corner establish the lead, in front of an open let firepower The Ge Waci Yuezhanyueyong throw off other competitors from the middle and successfully won Fuzhou last this ring a single station, wearing the green jersey sprint king. Yellowjackets interview after the game said: "With the end of yesterday's game after 20 seconds of advantage, so the whole game we absolutely no pressure to get this yellow jersey is not only a personal honor or us. the team's greatest honor, more to be able to bring honor to their country. " Polka-dot jersey enamel mention Chris said: "Yesterday I had become the tournament's first climbing points in today's game feel more relaxed, more to enjoy this game, with the whole team at the successful completion of the race. "

In white Liujianpeng then he said: "Today's game was a good experience feel very happy happy thank Fuzhou people came to watch the game, I hope we will meet next year..!"

Thus, in 2014 the third ring Fuzhou · Yongtai International Road Cycling Race through three stages after total 370.6 km of intense competition successful conclusion, welcoming staff and a good game environment to have left a deep impression. I believe in all aspects of care and supervision, Fuzhou ring next year will be even more exciting, memorable, let us next year Goodbye!
- Sponors -

—     赛事新闻     —
赛事新闻  >  新闻正文
2014 格瓦茨第3赛段冲刺封王 米萨玛黄袍加身
11月16日,2014年第三届环福州·永泰国际公路自行车赛在永泰县迎来收官之站——“建大轮胎”永泰绕圈赛。来自乌克兰阿莫尔维塔洲际队的格瓦茨(Mattia Gavazzi)显然不甘心空手而归,在最后的大团冲刺中发挥出强大的攻击力,成功从大团中路冲出重围并帅先冲线,拿下单站冠军的同时收获最终的冲刺王绿衫。来自中华台北高士特队的萧世鑫(HSIA O Shih Hsin)以及韩国首尔洲际队的朴尚勋(Park Sang Hoon)分列第二、第三。最终总冠军黄衫被昨天单飞夺冠的伊朗大不里士石化队米萨玛(Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour)穿走。由于今天的赛段没有爬坡点,因此爬坡王圆点衫获得者没有变化依旧由土耳其托尔库洲际队车手珐提·克里斯(Fatih Keles)保有。大中华最佳白衫方面,来自中国山东恒翔洲际队的柳建鹏成功保住,并将其顺利带走。车队团体总成绩第一被昨天包揽赛段前三名的伊朗大不里士石化队捧走。中国山东恒翔洲际队获得大中华最佳团体。

     今天的比赛地与昨天一样位于福州市永泰县城区。永泰县,简称樟,雅称永阳,位于福建省东部,福州市西南部,属福州五区八县之一。境内群山林立,闽江下游最大支流大樟溪自西向东、横贯全境,形成长廊式谷地,是“八山一水一分田”的典型山区县,森林覆盖率达76.8%。

     大樟溪的水质碧绿,空气清新。两岸青山、沙滩、礁石、鹅卵石、芦苇荡、竹林景色。莒溪 渡溪迎面临溪山冈即系龙山,山形玲珑清秀,有诗赞道“叠嶂嵌青松,盘空俯水洵。好风山外至,并作老龙吟。” 而赛道两旁的永泰葱饼店随处可见!风靡几十年的葱饼,其知名度和美誉度堪比青云山峡幽古、赤壁漂流、大樟溪蹦极,征服了几代人的味蕾,许多游客慕名而来。刚出炉的葱饼,片刻之后就酥脆无比;咬一小口,葱香、肉香、芝麻香唇齿留香。 作为本届环福州最后一个赛段的冠名商,“建大轮胎”提供了最专业的支持与服务。创办于1962年的“建大轮胎”,代表了台湾轮胎业的最高制造水平。致力于研发一系列功能性胶料,以适应不同路面的需求,提供绝佳的抓地力、超低的滚动阻力和超强的抗穿刺力。

     今天赛段总长115.5公里,为平路赛段,比赛于北京时间上午9点整准时发枪,3.5公里的荣誉骑行过后比赛正式开始。赛段的起终点均位于永泰站前广场。途中设有2个冲刺点,分别位于赛段第27公里处以及第63.4公里处。 来自捷克布拉格杜卡拉洲际队的老将米兰(Milan Kadlec)在今天将迎来职业生涯的最后一场比赛。赛前他表示,中国的自行车运动正在不断发展。他很高兴自己的最后一战能在环福州·永泰国际公路自行车赛进行。 由于今天的赛段属于平路绕圈赛,而米萨玛在拿下昨天的赛段冠军后基本锁定了黄衫,因此大团中的拉扯并不算激烈。13公里后五名车手突出大团,分别是中国香港队的张敬乐、中国捷安特卓比奥斯洲际职业队的白利君、韩国首尔洲际队的郑和全(JUNG Ha Jeon)及队友李基锡(LEE Ki Suk)、乌兹别克斯坦国家的帖木儿·古梅洛夫(GUMEROV Timur)。

     领先集团与大团始终保持40秒左右的差距,力保黄衫的伊朗大不里士石化队车手以及捷克布拉格杜卡拉洲际队车手交替领骑,掌控大团节奏。李基锡顺势拿下第一冲刺点,身后的白利君获得第二,张敬乐第三。 比赛的节奏一路维持到到了第64公里后,李基锡及张敬乐两人再次发力成功将突围集团中其他三人甩开,李基锡则是再接再厉拿下第二冲刺点,张敬乐紧随其后。掉队的白利君独自苦苦支撑以第三的成绩通过第二冲刺点。 大团在最后一圈成功追上领先的两人集团,终点线前不出意外的迎来了大团冲刺,格瓦茨在最后一个弯角后确立领先优势,眼前的一片开阔让火力全开的格瓦茨越战越勇,从中路甩开其他对手,并顺利拿下本届环福州最后一个单站,穿上冲刺王绿衫。 黄衫米萨玛在赛后采访时说到:“昨天的比赛结束后有了20秒的优势,所以在整个比赛中我们完全没有压力。拿到这个黄色领骑衫不仅是个人的荣誉还是我们车队的最大的荣誉,更多的是能够给自己的国家带来荣誉。” 圆点衫珐提·克里斯说到:“昨天我已经成为本次比赛的爬坡积分第一。在今天的比赛感觉比较轻松,比较享受这个比赛,在整个车队的配合下顺利完成了比赛。”

     白衫柳建鹏则说到:“今天的比赛是一个很好的体验。觉得很开心幸福。谢谢福州人民前来观看比赛,希望我们明年再见!”

     至此,2014年第三届环福州·永泰国际公路自行车赛在历经3个赛段共370.6公里的激烈角逐后顺利结束,热情的工作人员与良好的比赛环境给我们留下了深刻印象。相信在各方面的关心与督促下,明年的环福州将会更加精彩、难忘,让我们明年再见!
- 赞助商 -