—     NEWS     —
News  >  Info
Gavazzi Wins Stage, Pourseyedi Secures Yellow On Final Day at Tour of Fuzhou
November 15, 2014 · Third Ring Fuzhou Yongtai International Road Cycling Race usher in the second stage - "KMC Transmission" Wing Tai Cup - Genting. As this ring Fuzhou "Queen Stage", the difficulty is high tournament Road includes a 9 km long, cumulative climb of nearly 800 meters height level climbing. Finally from Iran Tabriz Petrochemical Team of Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour with superior personal climbing ability, 10 kilometers before the end of breakout success alone, And successful solo over the line, while the total score standings behind in the first Misa Ma took the yellow jersey from Boris hands smoothly. While his teammate Amir Amir Kolahdozhagh and Ge Erde · Meads Barney Ghader Mizbani iranagh also play Well, hand in hand with the second third round. So far, Iran's Tabriz Petrochemical Team today's stage three riders swept the top three. Continue to retain the green jersey sprint king Kara intercontinental team players sprint KANKOVSKY Alois. Climbing Wang polka-dot jersey The winner is the one climbing points scored today Turkey intercontinental team rider Thor library enamel mention Chris (Fatih Keles). Greater China is the best in white from China Shandong Heng Xiang Liu Jianpeng intercontinental team wear away.

Today's game located in Yongtai County, Fuzhou. Yongtai County, referred to Zhang, Blair said Yeongyang, located in the eastern, southwestern Fujian Fuzhou, is one of eight counties and five districts in Fuzhou. Everywhere in the mountains, the largest tributary of the Minjiang River downstream Dazhangxi from west to east, across the whole territory, forming a gallery style Valley, is "eight mountains of water a sub-fields," the typical mountain counties, the forest coverage rate reached 76.8 percent.

Yongtai tourism rich in natural resources, Mesozoic Jurassic and early Cretaceous massive volcanic eruption, creating a mix of volcanic landscape. Currently the county has developed eco-tourism area 16, it has been named the "national key scenic spots", "national 4A grade tourism Area "," National Water Conservancy Scenic Spot "," China Excellent Tourism County "," best tourist destination in Fujian Province ", Fujian Province," the top ten most beautiful homes air. "Formed with eco-tourism mainly to cover natural tourism, green ecology, leisure, spa and fitness, folk religion And other content of tourist routes, the rapid rise in recent years to become the West Coast important ecological tourist destination. "KMC Drive" as the title sponsor today's stage of the long-term commitment to the design and manufacture of the chain, always get the market since the 1977 creation of the KMC brand recognition, winning the title of "chain expert". For a long time KMC always adhere to a number of the country, including rings, including Fuzhou International top events to provide professional chain products and provide more support to domestic sponsor professional team.

Today's second stage a total length of 133 km, has a Level 2 uphill (first at 74.8 km), level 1 climb (first at 115.7 km) and a sprint points en route (first at 92.1 km). Game time hair gun at 9:00 GMT, the starting point is located in Yongtai County, South City The Railway Station Square, after the historical and cultural towns in China Town Song Genting resort to usher the final sprint.

Departs - Yongtai Station, Station Square and is divided into two parts, the public square, as the train entered the station square Yongtai the first facade, architectural design based on the mountain type, homeopathy, after the formation of low high before, forward-looking posture , standing in front of the square can overview South City, Enjoy the Metro style. 15 kilometers after the start of the game, five breakaway riders and stay ahead of a large group of advantages, namely Azerbaijan, Baku intercontinental team Enver Asanov, Turkey Thor library intercontinental team Ferit · Sa Muli Feritcan Samli, China Shandong Hengxiang intercontinental team of horses Optic, China Giant - Intercontinental Champion System team Jiang Zhihui and Iran Tabriz Petrochemical Team of Hamei De (Hamid Shirisisan).

Five leading riders all the way to the time gap is widening, once came two minutes. After the first climbing points Iran Tabriz Petrochemical Team of first to win two climbing climbing seven points, followed by Jiang Zhihui and horse lumen over the line. Then sprint point located first stage Red tin Township at 92.1 km. As a national ecological village, the territory of two mountain peaks, across the river confrontation, such as the dragon phase data. According to legend, the original river a red boulder, people call "Pearl", each in the moonlight night, Akaishi will shine, the color silver Bairu Xi, the villagers call it as " Red tin ", boulders and two mountain and said," Dragons ", then submitted the" red tin "in the name. The only horse to win the sprint points lumen of the stage in the Jiang Zhihui and Ferit contention .

100 km race to be recovered after all riders to break a large group, large group will usher in the first stage of 115.7 kilometers located at a climbing points, as the biggest surprise in this stage. The Royal Spa Wing Tai climbing points adjacent area, surrounded by mountains and scenic, southeast of stalagmite Hill, West of Goose Dou mountain, peaks everywhere, cliffs Zheng Ying; south canyon streams; bird's-eye view may be far north of Yongtai mountain. Turkey intercontinental team rider Thor library enamel mention Chris erupted last minute effort, good hands stand out from the many climbing, successfully taking all nine points.

After the game came the last 10 kilometers, Misa Ma finally showing its powerful climbing ability, after the successful breakout success in the final uphill distance from other drivers and successfully won this year in the form of solo ring Fuzhou months People first single race.

Misa Ma in an interview after the game said: "Today is very honored to be here to win, it is possible to get such a big prize in the ring Fuzhou this game, I feel very happy, I really like this game Fuzhou ring through. Over today's game, I and my teammates can become the top three. And tomorrow's game is a relatively short track, so I have no pressure, the championship for us is determined to win the. "

Greater China won the best Liu Jianpeng it is said: "Today wanted to come to this game is to learn from, so the game also has been followed by a large team, tomorrow or listen to some of the coach's plan to continue to refuel."

November 16, 2014 · Third Ring Fuzhou Yongtai International Road Cycling Race to usher in the third stage - "Kenda tire" Wing Tai Cup Criterium. As this last stage ring Fuzhou, all jersey will usher in their respective Final winner, wonderful scores will be worth our expectations.
- Sponors -

—     赛事新闻     —
赛事新闻  >  新闻正文
2014 米萨玛第2赛段单飞夺冠 大不里士石化队包揽前三
11月15日,2014年第三届环福州·永泰国际公路自行车赛迎来第二赛段—“桂盟传动”杯永泰-云顶。作为本届环福州的“皇后赛段”,难度颇高的赛道包含了一个长9公里,累计爬升高度近800米的一级爬坡。最终来自伊朗大不里士石化队的米萨玛(Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour)凭借超强的个人爬坡能力,在终点前10公里处独自突围成功,并成功单飞过线,同时暂列总成绩榜第一的米萨玛从鲍里斯手上顺利接过黄衫。而他的队友阿米尔·克拉杜哈吉(Amir Kolahdozhagh)以及葛尔德·米兹巴尼(Ghader Mizbani iranagh)同样发挥出色,携手以第二第三名出线。至此,伊朗大不里士石化队三名车手包揽今天的赛段前三。冲刺王绿衫继续由捷克布拉格杜卡拉洲际队的冲刺好手阿洛伊斯(KANKOVSKY Alois)保有。爬坡王圆点衫的获得者则是拿下今天一级爬坡点的土耳其托尔库洲际队车手珐提·克里斯(Fatih Keles)。大中华最佳白衫被来自中国山东恒翔洲际队的柳建鹏穿走。

     今天的比赛地位于福州市永泰县。永泰县,简称樟,雅称永阳,位于福建省东部,福州市西南部,属福州五区八县之一。境内群山林立,闽江下游最大支流大樟溪自西向东、横贯全境,形成长廊式谷地,是“八山一水一分田”的典型山区县,森林覆盖率达76.8%。

     永泰旅游自然资源丰富,中生代侏罗纪和白垩纪早先大规模火山喷发,造就了千姿百态的火山地貌景观。目前全县已开发生态旅游景区16个,先后被评为“国家重点风景名胜区”、“国家4A级旅游区”、“国家水利风景区”、“中国优秀旅游县”、“福建省最佳旅游目的地”、福建省“十大空中最美家园”。形成了以生态游为主,涵盖自然观光、绿色生态、休闲度假、温泉健身、民俗宗教等内容的旅游精品线路,成为海峡西岸近年来迅速崛起的重要生态旅游胜地。 “桂盟传动”作为今天赛段的冠名商长期致力于链条的设计与制造,自1977年创立的KMC品牌始终获得市场的肯定,并获得“链条专家“的称号。长期以来KMC始终坚持为包括环福州在内的多项国内、国际顶级赛事提供专业的链条产品,并为多支国内的职业车队提供赞助。

     今天的第二赛段全长133公里,设有一个2级爬坡(第74.8公里处)、一个1级爬坡(第115.7公里处)以及一个途中冲刺点(第92.1公里处)。比赛于北京时间上午9点准时发枪,起点位于永泰县南城区的火车站站前广场,经中国历史文化名镇嵩口镇后在云顶景区迎来最后冲刺。

     发车地—永泰县火车站,分为站前广场和市民广场两部分,站前广场作为火车进入永泰的第一门面,建筑设计依据山型,顺势而下,形成后高前低,高瞻远瞩的态势,站在广场前可以纵览南城区,尽享新城风貌。比赛开始后15公里,五名车手组成突围集团并保持领先大团的优势,分别是阿塞拜疆巴库洲际队的恩威尔(Enver Asanov)、土耳其托尔库洲际队的费里特·萨姆利(Feritcan Samli)、中国山东恒翔洲际队的马光通、中国捷安特-卓比奥斯洲际队的姜治慧以及伊朗大不里士石化队的哈梅德(Hamid Shirisisan)。

     五名领先车手一路将时间差距越拉越大,一度来到2分钟。第一爬坡点过后伊朗大不里士石化队的哈梅德率先拿下2级爬坡的7个爬坡积分, 姜治慧以及马光通随后过线。随后的冲刺点位于赛段第92.1公里处的赤锡乡境内。作为国家级生态乡,境内有二座山峰,隔溪对峙,如龙相据。相传溪中原有一赤色圆石,人呼“龙珠”,每于月明之夜,赤石便熠熠生辉,其色银白如锡,乡民呼之为“赤锡”,圆石与二山并称“双龙戏珠”,遂以“赤锡”为名。马光通在与姜治慧和费里特·萨姆利的争夺中拿下本赛段的唯一冲刺点。

     比赛进行至100公里后所有突围车手被大团追回,大团即将迎来位于赛段第115.7公里处的1级爬坡点,作为本赛段最大的看点。该爬坡点毗邻永泰御温泉景区,景区四周群山环绕,东南面为石笋山,西面为鹅脰山,群峰林立,峭壁峥映;南面峡谷溪流;向北可远瞰永泰山城。土耳其托尔库洲际队车手珐提·克里斯最后关头全力爆发,从众多爬坡好手中脱颖而出,顺利全取9分。

    比赛来到最后的10公里后,米萨玛终于展现出自身强大的爬坡能力,顺利突围后成功在最后的上坡拉开与其他车手的距离并顺利以单飞的形式拿下本届环福州个人第一个单站冠军。

    米萨玛在赛后采访时说到:“今天非常荣幸能够在这里获得胜利,能够在环福州这个比赛中获得这么大的奖项,我觉得非常高兴,我很喜欢环福州这个比赛。通过今天的比赛,我和我的队友都能成为前三名。而明天的比赛又是一个比较短的赛道,所以我没有什么压力,这次的总冠军对我们来说是志在必得了。”

    夺得大中华最佳的刘建鹏则是说到:“今天来到这个比赛也是想来学习学习,所以在比赛中也是一直跟着大队伍,明天还是听从教练的一些计划,继续加油。”

    11月16日,2014年第三届环福州·永泰国际公路自行车赛迎来第三赛段—“建大轮胎”杯永泰绕圈赛。作为本次环福州的最后一个赛段,所有领骑衫将迎来各自最终得主,精彩的赛况必将值得我们的期待。
- 赞助商 -