—     NEWS     —
News  >  Info
2013 Tour of Fuzhou ST1: SHPILEVSKY from RTS won stage 1
“EBOHR Cup” Fuzhou 2013 international road cycling race in first stages, from Fuzhou to Yongtai. RTS from Taipei sendi guest team No. 12 Russian driver Boris (Boris Shpilevsky) swept the stage of the championship! The Russian sprinters to victory in the first game China stadium after the return to Yongtai!

     Has entered the second session of the Fuzhou ring game, made its debut at last, uphold the unique Minjiang Valley culture and customs of Rongcheng to continue this year, ushered in the 19 branch of occupation road cycling team a total of 107 drivers to race during the 3 days of competition. Fuzhou first to Yongtai, a total length of 104.9 km, the way to the stage, two sprint grab points (41.5 km, 61.7 km) and a 2 grade climbing point.

    Before the game, Hongkong team leader from Chinese Jinlong little analysis of the ring Fuzhou game, “from our point of view, hope road some more. Most games are mostly domestic Ping Road, the lack of really difficult game. Ring of Fuzhou route setting compared with domestic other ring game to be more focused on the road. The road will make the game more competitive, more test driver climbing skills. Because the mountain stage like downhill or Ping Road, catch the wind, or bend push well can. If a driver is the gap is too wide between the ability of words, not the use of tactical or some shortcuts can come to make up for it.” This time participates in the ring Fuzhou games a total of 6 teams, the team China occupation, in addition to China Hongkong team and the 2 branch of Taipei team Chinese occupation. With the Bureau of Fuzhou city sports training department director Wang Zhixian’s words, “central Fuzhou international road cycling race is a main purpose is to set the platform, so that more Chinese drivers have the opportunity to participate, increase the game experience. Maybe one day in the future, the game can be extended to neighboring Taiwan and Fuzhou apart, let the green sport bike bridging the two sides.”

    The game at 10 a.m. punctuality, cloudy weather, the temperature at 23 degrees Celsius. After the opening, the drivers were not in a hurry to lay out the offensive, but firmly with a large group of travel. After 10 km from Algeria, China Malak team, VCS team, Thailand national team, the Uzbekistan national team have begun to move ahead, the riders alternately in large group ride ahead.

    45-55 km / per hour throughout the sprint to the finish before the entire race, although the desire to escape the attack another round, but because the mass of Qierbushe and highway headwinds and useless. So the way the 2 sprint grab points become an opportunity for many to sprint out of the. The first sprint points before, from the Czech team 2 ADP Jerry. Hackman (Jiri Hochmann) and Taipei RTS send guest Boris 12, almost at the same time line, the referee after repeated verification, identified Hackman rushed to the first, Boris second, from Chinese Wansheng team 113 Xue Chaohua rushed third. The second sprint points, Boris and Xue Chaohua still showed positive again at second and third. Rushed to the first is from the Czech team 5 ADP Francesco (Frantisek SISR).

    Sprint points after the riders started with the goal of targeting is located 79.1 kilometers climbing point. But in today’s stage, and not all players will try to fight uphill. The 2 level of climbing is eventually from Czech ADP team 1 veteran Milan (Milan Kadlec) obtained after the game, he also therefore obtained climbing Wang polka dot jersey. From the Algeria team 46 VCS construction (Faycal Hamza) from Holland and Amsterdam club team 95 Daniel (Daniel Korevaar) at second, third. A large group of sprint is imperative. At the end of the contest, RTS from Taipei sendi guest team No. 12, once won the Boris before the end of vigorously swing, finally get access to return to China after the first stage of the championship game, score of 2 hours 12 minutes 54 seconds. Behind him, dash second is from Czech ADP2 Hackman, third, is from the national team of Uzbekistan No. 86 of Roseland (Ruslan Karimov). Boris today become the biggest winner, he not only won the stage of the championship, also get the total score of the first yellow jacket and sprint points the first green sweater, “today’s game is not easy, but I do everything possible to fight for every opportunity. Sprinting, I followed in our team very powerful leading rider behind. Finally, the key moment for me and rivals are very intense fighting for, today he Chong had a sprint points first, is a very powerful sprint. The last 50 meters I overtook him, win the race. This title is very important for us as a team, you know we waited a long time, starting from the ring of II in China, we experienced the ring Hainan, Taihu ring, I always appear on the podium, but always second or third. But from now on all that is broken, we will look forward to more success! Tomorrow will be a difficult climbing stage, I will try my best to help my teammates!”

    Boris today become the biggest winner, he not only won the stage of the championship, also get the total score of the first yellow jacket and sprint points the first green sweater, “today’s game is not easy, but I do everything possible to fight for every opportunity. Sprinting, I followed in our team very powerful leading rider behind. Finally, the key moment for me and rivals are very intense fighting for, today he Chong had a sprint points first, is a very powerful sprint. The last 50 meters I overtook him, win the race. This title is very important for us as a team, you know we waited a long time, starting from the ring of II in China, we experienced the ring Hainan, Taihu ring, I always appear on the podium, but always second or third. But from now on all that is broken, we will look forward to more success! Tomorrow will be a difficult climbing stage, I will try my best to help my teammates!”

    Once won the 2011 central Taihu Championship Boris has one more season never appeared in the Chinese court, for the return, Boris said, “yes, I haven’t come to China to play, all this change, are in progress, I like China very much, especially there are many for me cheering fans! After the first half of this year competition training adjustment, I think the real Boris will return in the next year!”
- Sponors -

—     赛事新闻     —
赛事新闻  >  新闻正文
2013环福州第1赛段:RTS森地客队鲍里斯如愿夺单站
“依波表杯”2013环福州国际公路自行车赛第1赛段,福州至永泰。来自台北RTS森地客车队12号俄罗斯车手鲍里斯(Boris Shpilevsky)冲得赛段冠军!这位俄罗斯冲刺好手把回归中国赛场后的首场胜利献给了永泰!

     已经进入第二届的环福州赛,在去年首次亮相后,今年继续秉承独特的闽江流域文化和榕城风情,迎来19支职业公路自行车队共107位车手前来角逐历时3天的比赛。 首战福州至永泰,赛段总长104.9公里,途中有两个冲刺抢分点(41.5公里、61.7公里处)和一个2级爬坡点。

    赛前,来自中国香港队的领队金龙稍加分析了这次环福州的比赛,“从我们的角度来说,希望山路再多一些吧。国内的大多数比赛都是平路居多,缺少真正有难度的比赛。环福州的路线设置相比国内其他一些环赛要更注重山路。而山路会让比赛更具有竞争性,更考验车手的爬坡技能。因为山路赛段不像下山或者平路,可以借风,或者弯道推得好就可以。如果车手间能力相差太悬殊的话,不是运用战术或某些捷径就能弥补过来的。” 本次参加环福州比赛的共有6支中国大陆职业车队,另外还有中国香港队和2支中国台北职业队。用福州市体育局竞训部王志贤处长的话来说,“环福州国际公路自行车赛一个很主要目的就是搭设平台,让更多中国车手有机会参赛,增加比赛经验。或许将来有一天,比赛能够延伸至与福州比邻相隔的台湾,让自行车这项绿色运动衔接两岸。”

    比赛于上午10点准时发车,天气多云,气温在摄氏23度。开赛后,车手们并不急着摆开攻势,而是稳稳地以一个大团行进。10公里后,来自中国玛拉克队、阿尔及利亚VCS队、泰国国家队、乌兹别克斯坦国家队开始在前方有所动作,车手们交替着在大团前方领骑。

    45-55公里/每小时的时速贯穿了终点冲刺前的整个比赛,尽管想要脱逃的进攻一轮又一轮,但都因为大团的契而不舍和高速公路上的顶头风而毫无建树。于是途中2个冲刺抢分点成为众多冲刺手捞分的良机。第1冲刺点前,来自捷克ADP车队2号吉瑞.哈克曼(Jiri Hochmann)和台北RTS森地客12号鲍里斯几乎同时过线,经裁判反复核实后,认定哈克曼冲得第一,鲍里斯第二,来自中国万胜队113号薛超华冲得第三。 第2冲刺点,鲍里斯和薛超华依旧表现积极,再次分获第二、第三。冲得第一的则是来自捷克ADP车队5号弗朗西斯科(Frantisek SISR)。

    冲刺点过后,车手们的目标开始瞄向位于79.1公里处的爬坡点。但是在今天的赛段情况下,并不是所有爬坡高手都会努力一搏。这个2级爬坡点最终被来自捷克ADP队1号老将米兰(Milan Kadlec)获得,他也因此在赛后获得爬坡王圆点衫。来自阿尔及利亚VCS车队46号哈马扎(Faycal Hamza)和来自荷兰阿姆斯特丹俱乐部队95号丹尼尔(Daniel Korevaar)分列第二、第三。 大集团冲刺势在必行。在最后的较量中,来自台北RTS森地客车队12号,曾经获得过鲍里斯终点前大力摆动,终于如愿获得回归中国赛场后的第一个赛段冠军,成绩2小时12分54秒。在他身后冲得第二的是来自捷克ADP2号哈克曼,第三则是来自乌兹别克斯坦国家队86号罗斯兰(Ruslan Karimov)。

    鲍里斯成为今天最大的赢家,他不仅获得赛段冠军,也获得总成绩第一黄衫和冲刺积分第一绿衫,“今天的比赛并不容易,但是我尽一切可能去争取一切机会。冲刺的时候,我跟在我们车队很厉害的领骑手身后。最后关键时刻我和对手展开非常激烈的拼抢,他今天冲得了一个冲刺点第一,是一个很强悍的冲刺手。最后50米我超过了他,赢下了比赛。这个冠军对于我们车队很重要,你知道我们等待了很长时间,从环中国II开始,我们经历了环海南、环太湖,我总是在领奖台上出现,却总是第二或第三名。但从现在起这一切被打破了,我们还会期待更多的胜利!明天会是难度很大的爬坡赛段,我会尽全力去帮助我的队友!” 曾经获得过2011年环太湖总冠军的鲍里斯已经一个多赛季未曾出现在中国赛场,对于这次的回归,鲍里斯说,“是的,我很久没有来中国比赛了,这里的一切都在改变,都在进步,我很喜欢中国,特别是这里有很多为我喝彩的车迷!经过这半年训练比赛的调整,我想真正的鲍里斯会在明年回归!”

    来自中国万胜车队114号姜治慧最后冲得赛段第5,是所有中国车手中排名最靠前的,实力不可小觑。而他的队友小将薛超华今天冲得两个冲刺点第三,在赛后获得大中华最佳车手白衫,他赛后接受采访时说,“因为今天是平路赛段,姜治慧和我的任务是尽量抢冲刺点。第1个冲刺点算是把握住机会了吧,从旁边自己冲了出去,也没想到会抢到,可能因为抢的人不太多吧,抢了个第三名。之后队友们就开始保护我,把我送到第二个冲刺点前200米左右,结果又冲了个第三。”被问起大中华的最大竞争对手中国香港队今天是否给了他和姜治慧压力,薛超华说,“我觉得今天香港队拼得不是特别凶,可能是因为明天有大山吧,估计他们会把重点放在山上。我的冲刺能力不是很好,而他们可能会有所作为吧!”

    明天第二届环福州赛将迎来第2赛段,永泰至云顶。众多爬坡高手都对此赛段虎视眈眈,今日的赛场上看似波澜不惊,实则正酝酿着明日的一场恶战!
- 赞助商 -